Seelsorge-Team

Dechant Karl-Hermann Kemper
Leitender Pfarrer
Ennigerloher Straße 1
59302 Oelde
Tel. 0 25 22 / 21 37
stjohannes-oelde@bistum-muenster.de

 

Georg-Michael Ehlert
Pfarrer, Wallfahrtsrektor
Burgplatz 2
59302 Oelde-Stromberg
Tel. 0 25 29 / 9 49 91 20
ehlert-g@bistum-muenster.de

 

Niklas Belting
Kaplan
Ennigerloher Straße 1
59302 Oelde
Tel. 0 25 22 / 8 34 32 73
belting@bistum-muenster.de

 

Pater Davis Elanjickal
Pfarrer
Speckenstraße 38
59302 Oelde-Stromberg
Tel. 0 25 29 / 9 45 43 50
daviselanjickal@yahoo.de

 

Pater Tomy Job Layippallil
Pfarrer
Dorfstraße 46
59302 Oelde-Sünninghausen
Tel. 0 25 20 / 9 31 66 40
tomylayippallil@gmail.com

 

Rainer Averbeck
Diakon
Klosterweg 27
59302 Oelde-Lette
Tel. 0 52 45 / 56 97
averbeck-r@bistum-muenster.de

 

Kerstin Brokhage
Krankenhausseelsorge
Am Altenfelder Kreuz 17
59302 Oelde
Tel. 0 25 22 / 99 - 47 20
k.brokhage@marienhospital-oelde.de

 

Sara-Maria Scherner 
Pastoralreferentin
Wibbelstraße 2
59302 Oelde
Tel. 0 25 22 / 8 38 39 93
scherner@bistum-muenster.de

 

Pater Walter Happel SJ
Pfarrer em.
Auf der Brede 14
59302 Oelde
Tel. 0 25 22 / 9 16 09 81
walterhappel@hotmail.com

 

Franz-Josef Neyer 
Pfarrer em. 
Von-Galen-Straße 6
59302 Oelde
Tel. 0 25 22 / 8 38 18 10
neyer@bistum-muenster.de

 

Schwester Maristella
Seniorenseelsorgerin
Spellerstraße 16
59302 Oelde
Tel. 0 25 22 / 83 00 07